I Love… A good burger place

It was a cold, rainy day in march. What else were Greg and I supposed to do but go try out the new burger place, Mission . For those of you islanders, it is owned by the same owners as TSK. Yes, you can expect perfection. Greg and I had a glass of vino (for moi) and lager, and then meandered to this new establishment. Mission may or may not  be my new favorite place to relax, have a beer, and have some unreal food burgers.

Yup, the only thing you can get here is burgers and fries. This is what Newport has needed, for, well, forever. Check out my yelp about my time I went with my parents… this is something to not miss out on Newporters. This is the best thing to come to Newport for Summer 14. Think about it.. is there a “go-to” burger place? Well, the answer is now here.

ImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

